Umrath and South Forty Resident Advisors

Umrath Banner

Resident Advisors (RAs) are juniors and seniors appointed to be an academic, mental, and social resource for residents living on their floors. The RAs are also responsible for putting together activities and programs that will encourage personal growth and development.

Crosby, Haley sm

UMRATH HALL RESIDENTIAL ADVISOR- FIRST FLOOR

  •  h.crosby@wustl.edu 
Khazanchi, Rohan sm

UMRATH HALL RESIDENTIAL ADVISOR- FIRST FLOOR

Gan, Connie sm

UMRATH HALL RESIDENTIAL ADVISOR- SECOND FLOOR

Adam Kaminsky

UMRATH HOUSE RESIDENT ADVISOR - SECOND FLOOR

  • akaminsky@wustl.edu 
Arcaz, Arthur sm

UMRATH HALL RESIDENTIAL ADVISER- THIRD FLOOR

Harley, Kayla sm

UMRATH HOUSE RESIDENT ADVISOR - THIRD FLOOR

  • kharley@wustl.edu 
Rajsekar, Preethika sm

UMRATH RESIDENT ADVISOR- THIRD FLOOR

  • preethika.rajsekar@wustl.edu 
Dylan McDonald

UMRATH HOUSE RESIDENT ADVISOR - FOURTH FLOOR

Miles Woodhull

UMRATH HOUSE RESIDENT ADVISOR - FOURTH FLOOR

  • zwoodhull@wustl.edu 
Woolf, Hannah sm

UMRATH RESIDENT ADVISOR- FOURTH FLOOR

Kathryn Achuck

SOUTH FORTY HOUSE RESIDENT ADVISOR - SECOND FLOOR

  • kathryn.achuck@wustl.edu 
Daniel Weiner

SOUTH FORTY HOUSE RESIDENT ADVISOR - SECOND FLOOR

  • dnweiner@wustl.edu 
Dunkley, Hugh Jr sm

SOUTH FORTY HOUSE RESIDENT ADVISOR-THIRD FLOOR

  • hdunkley@wustl.edu 
Zhang, Ruyan sm

SOUTH FORTY HOUSE RESIDENT ADVISOR - THIRD FLOOR

  • ruyan.zhang@wustl.edu 
Huang, Jesse sm

SOUTH FORTY HOUSE RESIDENT ADVISOR - FOURTH FLOOR

  • jessehuang@wustl.edu 
schapiro-rachel-sm

SOUTH FORTY HOUSE RESIDENT ADVISOR - FOURTH FLOOR